Jo Harman – The Vinyl Collection


The Jo Harman Vinyl Collection includes:

1. Vinyl People We Become (Gatefold sleeve with white or black vinyl option)
2. CD People We Become (includes 18 page booklet)
3. Vinyl Live At The Royal Albert Hall
4. Vinyl Signature Soul
5. CD and DVD Signature Soul gatefold package
6. CD Dirt On My Tongue (Jo’s debut album, includes 18 page booklet)
6. Double EP Found A Place (2 x 6 track CD’s)
6. Signed Photo
7. CD Live in Camden (hour long concert of ‘People We Become’ and more)
 + bonus poster and tour flyer (subject to availability)
SKU: Vinyl_Collection Category: Tag:

Additional information

Lyric Sheets

Signed Lyric Print, Original Hand Drawn Lyric Sheet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jo Harman – The Vinyl Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…