MANAGEMENT

United Kingdom
Mark Ede – mark@bigiam.co.uk +44 7860 28668
Publicity Alison@bigiam.co.uk
bigiam.co.uk

North America
Sheri Sands – ssands@sandsfoleyentertainment.com +001 615 964 7134
Paul Foley – pfoley@sandsfoleyentertainment.com +001 615 964 7134
Publicity – ssands@sandsfoleyentertainment.com
sandsfoleyentertainment.com

BOOKING

United Kingdom
Mike Hellier – mike@movinmusic.co.uk +44 1209 860067

North America
Sheri Sands – ssands@sandsfoleyentertainment.com

Benelux
Bertus De Blaauw, Mojo – B.de.Blaauw@mojo.nl +31 30 2730220

France
Enzo Sayrin – enzoproductions@enzoproductions.com +33 1 41099700
enzoproductions.com

Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia
Ewa Matysik -†delta@delta.art.pl †+48 690 456 462
delta.art.pl

Spain
Alfonso Cito – info@welcomesdr.com +34 942 052 669
welcomesdr.com